REVIEWS

Like what you have seen, read the reviews from my customers also. There are a few gaps but that is simply because I have been so busy with orders I haven't chased up any reviews, but have verbally received some amazing feedback. 

Nicki+George - Wedding Stationery - November 2019

We cannot recommend Kirsty enough! She designed our save the dates, invites, on-the day stationery and thank you cards for our wedding. We had loose ideas of what we would like and Kirsty took these ideas and brought them to life. All our stationery was way more than we could have ever hoped for! Kirsty is so friendly and patient and makes sure everything is exactly how you want it! Excellent communication from start to finish and we highly recommend Kirsty to anyone who has stationery needs! Thanks again Kirsty, you were amazing to work with!   

Alison - Wedding Stationery - November 2019

Kirsty, We can’t thank you enough we absolutely love the invitations they are everything we wanted and more. We have spent the evening writing them all out as we can’t wait to give them to our friends and family. Thank you again for all your hard work and input we really do appreciate it and will be back in touch shortly to maybe order some other bits that we need. We will absolutely give a glowing review and recommend you to others in the future. Thanks again. Alison and James

Emma - Wedding Stationery - October 2019

Fabulous service form Kirsty from start to finish! I had a few ideas and sent them over and came back after a few tweaks to our perfect wedding invitations! They came in a beautiful box with a lovely note too. 5* thank you again x 

Harly - Wedding Stationery - September 2019

All of our guests were so impressed with our invitations, that I cannot wait for them to see the on the day stationery that Kirsty is providing for us. 

Elizabeth - Logo Design - August 2019

Kirsty designed my new business logo. I had a few different ideas but wasn’t sure how to put them together. Kirsty came up with lots of different ideas and was happy to change details so that I got the design I was happy with. I absolutely love it. Thank you x

Lauren - Wedding Stationery - June 2019

Absolutely in love with our wedding invites that Kirsty has designed - and nothing has been too big an ask from start to finish. Even all delivered in the most beautiful box! Can’t recommend highly enough! ☺️

Lea-Anne - Wedding Stationery - June 2019

We received our wedding invitations today and we're absolutely over the moon with them. Thank you Kirsty x

Tricia - Wedding Cake Topper - May 2019

I was looking for a cake topper that was personal to our family, I saw an idea online and approached flutterbeeze to see if they could make a custom one to suit us. Kirsty was fab she was so quick in replying and was able to create exactly what I was looking for even down to the detail of the children's ages being represented, we absolutely loved our topper and had so many compliments, I highly recommend Kirsty to create items for your special events you will not be disappointed ❤️

Kayleigh - Cake Topper - May 2019

Kirsty made my little boys 1st birthday cake topper!! I've just received it and what can I say I am in love!! She put up with my constant questions and ideas and has truly made something so special for us! I can't wait to see it on his cake.... Thank you so much we love it and will send photos xx

Nicola - Logo Design - May 2019

I asked Kirsty to design me a business logo and had vague ideas of what I wanted. The finished product is amazing can't wait to use it!

Nicki - Wedding Stationery - May 2019

I cannot recommend Kirsty enough! Since we first met her last October she has created our save the dates and wedding invitations 💌. Nothing is too much trouble and she goes over and above to make sure your design is exactly how you want it! Can’t wait to create our on the day stationery with her later this year 💕. Thanks again Kirsty!

Emma - Wedding Stationery - April 2019

Kirsty goes way and beyond to help you design the perfect invite. she is so helpful and nothing is a trouble for her. in love with my invites. would definitely use Kirsty again. good quality invites and good timing for being delivered. thanks again Kirsty for my lovely invites ❤️

Erin - Wedding Stationery - April 2019

Thank you so much for all our beautiful wedding stationery! The process of creating our own design was amazing and brought everything together so nicely. There was nothing that was too much especially when I noticed I made mistakes of names etc. Thank you so much Kirsty x

Kirsty - Wedding Stationery - April 2019

Thank you so much for our beautiful save the dates! Kirsty done exactly what we asked for and nothing was a bother, communication was excellent ☺️ I will definitely be using Kirsty in the near future for our invitations 💗

Roseanne - Birthday Gift - April 2019

Thank you so very much for making Mum's Birthday cheque book. She was so overwhelmed and loved it and wants to frame it. The extra little details that you included in the design were perfect and made it more personal. You brought to life our idea better than we could have ever imagined.

Luci - Wedding Stationery - March 2019

We absolutely love our wedding invitations, we have had so many of our guests comment on how beautiful they are. Kirsty was very helpful and created exactly what we wanted. Thank you Kirsty.

Mark - Wedding Stationery + On the day Stationery - February 2019

What can we say, Kirsty made all the stationary for our wedding and it was amazing. She really listened to everything we wanted and truly delivered, if anything we wanted changed it was done in a fast and efficient manner. Also the communication we received all through the process was excellent and the prices we received were incredibly competitive and I feel we definitely made the right choice in choosing Flutterbeeze for our day. Thank you Kirsty you were AMAZING

Sharyn - Wedding Stationery - February 2019

Kirsty made our wonderful invites and I cannot recommend her highly enough! They are stunning and exactly what we were looking for. Kirsty is a star! ❤️

Sarah - Wedding Stationery - February 2019

Our wedding invites are beautiful ❤️ thanks very much xxxxxx

Rhiannon - Wedding Stationery - February 2019

Kirsty made my wedding invitations 💌 she was so helpful & the communication was great. Love how they’ve turned out. Will definitely be ordering more stationary from her

 

Robyn - Wedding Stationery - February 2019

Delighted with our wedding invitations! I wasn't sure what I wanted but we managed to come up an idea which was perfect for our theme. From the initial message to the final product arriving at our door was so fast and the quality is great. I would highly recommend.

Ainslie - Wedding Cake Topper - January 2019

Kirsty did an amazing job on my cake topper. She listened to exactly what I wanted and even made suggestions to make sure the finished product exactly represented us and what we wanted. The turnaround was super fast as well! I would definitely recommend.

Paddy - Wedding Stationery - January 2019

Have never met in person and all was done over instagram and the internet. A lot of trust went into this. We were proud with the results and the professionalism of Flutterbeeze. Highly recommendable with great design work. #flutterbeeze #orderofservice #invites #thankyoucards

Bekah - Wedding Stationery - January 2019

If you need any form of invitations or wedding stationery then make sure you have a look at Kirsty's work it is just amazing! Can't fault a single thing. Kirsty has listened to every thing I wanted and made loads of changes until I was 100% happy. Beautiful invitations, can't recommend enough xx

Jess - Wedding Stationery - January 2019

Loved our rustic wedding invitations! Great communication and super fast delivery. Thank you !!

Sophie - Teacher Gifts - December 2018

Once again Kirsty has been amazing and I've got all my Christmas teacher pressies from her!!

Kim - Personalised Clothing - September 2018

Had meant to do this review sooner. Absolutely blown away by the work Kirsty has done for me. All the personalised items wash and wear so well. Could not be happier!

Kelly - Wedding Stationery - September 2018

Amazing service & amazing products!! Kirsty was just fab, gave her a little idea of what I was looking for and she was just great at giving me some ideas, hints &tips, was really quick at responding. I am over the moon at my invitations the quality is amazing!! will defo recommend 😊 Kelly x

Audrey - Wedding Stationery - July 2018

Good morning! Just a wee email to let you know the invitations made it here in one piece and I bloody love them!! They look amazing in person and the quality is fab. I can't wait to show John later on! Thank you so so much! Thank you again. So happy! Have an awesome day x

Ainsley - Cake Topper - July 2018

Kirsty is amazing! She's done a couple of things for us so far including our wedding cake topper and end of term notebooks. Kirsty is now doing all our wedding stationery and more! Can't thank her enough :)

Heather - Logo Design - July 2018

Amazing! Very quick service too! Would highly recommend!

Danielle - Wedding Stationery - May 2018

Kirsty done my wedding invites sent a photo of what I would like and they were even better than what I wanted can't thank you enough free of charge as Well.will recommend to everyone high quality and great customer service.

Stacey - Wedding Stationery - May 2018

Designed my wedding invitations and I couldn’t of been happier with the design. Kirsty was very helpful in the whole process and I would highly recommend her to anyone xx

Sami-Jo - Cake Topper - May 2018

Yesterday I received my cake topper for my wedding cake! I have no words! The photos of it were beautiful but the real thing was beyond words! I absolutely love it, the finished product was beyond what I could have imagined it to look like and I'm over the moon with it! Communication with Kirsty was second to none, fast response from any of my messages and even with me chopping and changing she was genuinely lovely. Can't wait to order more from her. Thank you kirsty!! Xxx

Dawn - Wedding Stationery - April 2018

Absolutely in love with my invites and song request forms. Explained the design I was after as having a Harry Potter theme. And these as so much better than I imagined in my head. Came very quickly as well. Absolutely amazing thank you so much xxx

Erin - Wedding Stationery - April 2018

Kirsty couldn’t have been a better fit for us for designing our invites. She made my vision come to life better than I thought possible. She was attentive throughout the whole process and very patient with me constantly asking for bits and bobs to be changed! Received our invites yesterday (much earlier than we expected to have our invites with us which is amazing!) and they are better than I imagined! Amazing quality and for the price I don’t think you can find better. Thank you for all your hard work kirsty, it is truly appreciated

Hannah - Logo Design - January 2018

Very helpful, efficient and highly creative! Will definitely be using for other branding for my business! Thank you

Rachael - Wedding Stationery - January 2018

Got the invites yesterday, they are brilliant! Was really kind of you to include extras of each and a pen. Thank you so much xx

Joanne - Logo Design - January 2018

Absolutely love my new logo! Can’t wait to order more promotional items & some for my wedding in July!

Laura - Wedding Stationery - December 2017

Kirsty is a true talent! We received our bespoke wedding invitations ahead of schedule and they were better than I could have imagined. I can't wait to send them out now! I looked for ages to find invitations that I loved that wouldn't cost the earth and I'm so glad that I found Flutterbeeze. Kirsty's customer service was second to none and she was more than understanding and accommodating during my numerous wording updates. If you're looking for exceptional invitations at a reasonable cost, then look no further than Flutterbeeze! You won't be disappointed. Thanks again Kirsty. Laura

Jess - Wedding Stationery - November 2017

Just wanted to say thank you so much Kirsty! We absolutely love our invites and you were so patient and helpful, making sure we got exactly what we were looking for. The finishing touches such as the lovely box and pen they came with were the perfect finishing touches and we will definitely use you again in the future + recommending you to family and friends. Thanks again x

Kirsty - Wedding Stationery - September 2017

Just received my wedding invitations and I absolutely love them!! Can't thank kirsty enough! Would high recommend! Xxxx

Abbie - Lightblock - August 2017

Amazing little shop - I absolutely love my light box. Thank you again!

Jen - Bridal Party Makeup Bags - August 2017

Fantastic, love my bags so much. Thank you again

Ashley - Wedding Stationery - August 2017

Kirsty made my invites and table numbers for my upcoming wedding and I am absolutely over the moon with them. Kirsty listened to exactly what I wanted and made me bespoke unique invites, we have received so many compliments about them. I then asked Kirsty to make my table numbers and she has done such an amazing job. I am so pleased. I'll share photos after the wedding! Kirsty is such a lovely woman, so professional and such a quick service. Would highly recommend her to anyone! X

Mark - Save the Dates - August 2017

Thanks so much for the work you put into the save the dates, they're even better than I could have imagined. So glad I know someone so talented and look forward to the invite ideas and seeing them come to fruition x

Abbie - Wedding Lightblock - August 2017

Have just received this and it is absolutely stunning! Will really look amazing displayed on the table at our wedding. Excellent customer service. I can't thank Kirsty enough!

Jen - Bridesmaid make-up bags - August 2017

Fantastic, love my bags so much. Thank you again

Kerry - To do list Clipboard - August 2017

Excellent quality and a super quick delivery. My friend loved it! Thanks!

Kayley - Wedding Lightblock - July 2017

This is a really lovely product, I would highly recommend it. It adds a lovely touch and the glass is very heavy duty. The service was great too, with good delivery times and a very responsive seller. I would thoroughly recommend this!

Kayley - Wedding Plaque - July 2017

Fantastic item, the seller made a custom item for us as we had ordered another item in an Art Deco design and wanted something similar. Great product, great service, would definitely recommend the item and the seller!

Carrina  - Will you marry me Heart - June 2017

It was delivered quickly and was well packaged. Thank you!

Laura - Photograph Lightblock - March 2017

Can't recommend kirsty enough. Her designs are amazing & ability to personalise items is fantastic. Topped off by great service. Thanks again Kirsty 

Nicola - Logo Design - March 2017

Thank you Kirsty for my new business logo. A really swift turn around for a unique design, you interpreted my ideas perfectly and so happy, highly recommended and will definitely be using in the future x

Leith - Wedding Stationery - February 2017

We have just received our invites from Kirsty, and we are over the moon with them. They are better than we could have imagined, and they arrived so quickly. Service and quality was amazing. Thank you so much Kirsty

Manda - Logo Design - February 2017

LOVE my logo!! Really great service, really understood what I wanted and was happy to play around with changes. Fast turn around too!! Thank you so much 

Nicola - Logo Design- February 2017

Love love LOVE my logo. Great communication and speedy service

Laura - Lightblock- November 2016

Very happy with the beautiful lightbox I ordered as a present..good quality product and very prompt service..highly recommend.

Eilidh - Wedding Stationery - September 2016

So impressed with Kirsty's quick thinking and amazing design for my wedding stationary! Absolutely love the colour scheme too. From our first meeting to having everything delivered was very quick and I could not fault the service :D will definitely recommend you to everyone!

Richie - Logo and Graphic Design - July 2016

So please to have Kirsty on board as Toby's Magical Journey designer. We are only at the start however we are blown away by the concepts being discussed. Logo now completed and FB Banner which are both first class only problems are deciding which of her concepts and ideas to choose as they are all brilliant. Thank you so much and looking forward to the future

Lucy - End of term gifts - June 2016

Incredible friendly service and amazing items that were tailored to my request ... I've discovered a real little gem

Heather - Logo Design and Social Media Images - May 2016

I contacted Flutterbeeze last weekend. I now have my logo and Facebook updated. Excellent service, look forward to working you again for other products. Accommodating, efficient and very helpful. Thank you again.

Sharron - Wedding Invitations  - March 2016

Ordered my wedding invitations and received first class service throughout the process. My invitations were completely bespoke and so much research went into getting the right design and lots of prompt and friendly communication. I was delighted when the invitations were beautifully presented to me with personal service to my door and a warm smile. I can not recommend this company enough! Quality graphics and print at an excellent cost. 5 stars all round. Thanks a million x

Carthiga - Shadow Papercut box frame - January 2016

Have to say that not only are the products lovely, the service was excellent! Highly recommend. To quote hubby "ooh, very nice."

Claire - Wedding Invitations - November 2015

Kirsty was amazing start to finish and the final invites are just as we wanted. Couldn't ask for more and at such a reasonable price would definitely recommend xx

Catherine - Logo Design - January 2015

Brilliant service and attention to detail from Kirsty. Having a very definite idea for two logos I wondered if anyone could transform into the exact logos I wanted. Flutterbeeze did not disappoint. Both the final logos are representative of my businesses. I recommend fully for that bespoke graphic design service. Thank you Ms Flutterbeeze 

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle
  • etsy_grey_circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle

© Copyright 2012-2019 to  KIRSTY COLLIER - FLUTTERBEEZE WEDDING STATIONERY